Phillips Cemetery Association

The cemetery association was formed and chose the name of Phillips Cemetery in January 1963.  Today the association is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 7 members under the direction of the By-laws of the Phillips Cemetery Association. An annual meeting takes place on the 4th Saturday of April at the cemetery grounds. 

Danny Hubbard President

Carolyn Gully Treasurer

Pam Owens Secretary

Brad Kimmel Member

Melvin McNair Member

Pug Rippy Member

Nancy Cunningham Member

Click Here to Download

a PDF copy of the current by-laws.